There are no passengers on Spaceship Earth; we are all crew.
—Marshall McLuhan

Cold Fusion Now! is a collective of artists and scientists working together to create a peaceful, clean energy future for all life on Earth.

Ruby Carat
Esa Ruoho
John Francisco
David J. French
John Humphrey
Jeremy Rys
Eli Elliott
John Maguire
Toshiro Sengaku
James Martinez
Benjamin Drose
Steve Shore
Gregory Goble
Brad Arnold
Arthur Robey
Quinton Crawford
Abd ul-Rahman Lomax
zed short
Ivy Matt
Raymond Aitken
Paul Mayer